Lose the Training Wheels

il_fullxfull.350140821After searching far and wide I found a quote that illustrates how to live a healthy lifestyle: keep going. As stated by Albert Einstein:

“Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance you must keep moving.”

In life it may become difficult for you to continue on the journey towards a healthy lifestyle, but you must keep going. When it is tempting to eat the crappy junk food, remember to keep going. When your life is off balance, remember to keep going. Because one day you will reach your destination point and the training wheels will come off. Even if things become unsteady once again keep going because life is still a cycle and the journey is not over.

I hope that everyone is enjoying their day and we encourage you to send in your testimonials. We want to know your story about how you’ve started the cycle and are ready to take off your training wheels and ride like a pro. You can find the contact form to fill out your testimonial on our blog post: Let’s Hear Your Story. Eat well, live well, lose the training wheels, and start the cycle today!

12 thoughts on “Lose the Training Wheels

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Seldom do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and interesting, and let me tell you, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The issue is something that too few folks are speaking intelligently about. I’m very happy I stumbled across this
    in my hunt for something concerning this.

  2. Fantastic website you have here but I was curious if you knew of any user discussion forums that
    cover the same topics talked about here?
    I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get comments from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Many thanks!

    • Thanks hon! I’m not sure of any user discussions but I’m sure there are some. You’ve made me curious so I’m going to check out if there are any!!

  3. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to
    do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks

    • Thank you! No I just used the templates that WordPress provides and found pictures to bring the site to life.

    • We have a contact forum where you can send us an email. It is on the sidebar of the homepage and you can click share your story to fill out the contact forum. Looking forward to hearing from you soon!!

Leave a Reply

