Let’s Hear your Story!

There are days when I don’t want to get up because my soft cotton sheets are gluing me to my bed. I know that I need to go exercise or make a good meal, but instead there is a bag of chips by my bedside and I decide to be lazy for the day. Instead of having an extremely unproductive day I decide to look up fitness blogs or photos of people exercising on instagram because I need motivation to get out of bed and jump start my day.

We want to hear your testimonials on how you have bettered your life by being healthy, so that you can help others that need inspiration. Simply fill out your information in the contact form below and we will feature your testimonial on our Start The Cycle blog. You may also include your blog website to receive more visitors. Please help those that need motivation like I did and send in your testimonial today!

One thought on “Let’s Hear your Story!

  1. Pingback: Testimonial #1: Tony Started the Cycle | Start The Cycle

Leave a Reply

